Contact Us

Customer Service

contax@valleycontax.com
(800) 547-8815
(541) 744-9393 (local)
Monday thru Friday
6:30 AM - 5:15 PM PST


Our Address

Valley Contax
200 South Mill St.
Springfield, Oregon 97477


Consulting Team

Janice Adams
janice@valleycontax.com
Ext. 1108

Josh Adams
josh@valleycontax.com
Ext. 1115

Kelsey Roberts
kelsey@valleycontax.com
Ext. 1110

CharliRae Edmunds
charlirae@valleycontax.com
Ext. 1105

Amy Bannister
amy@valleycontax.com
Ext. 1114

Jennifer Conklin
Jennifer@valleycontax.com
Ext. 1104

Rob Ahern
Rob@valleycontax.com
Ext. 1118


Education Consultants

James Deom, OD, MPH
US Northeast Education Consultant
Hazleton Eye Specialists
570-453-2020 office
570-436-1930 mobile
dr.deom@gmail.com


Josh T. Lotoczky, OD, FAAO
US Great Lakes Education Consultant
Professor
Chief of Cornea and Contact Lens Services
Ferris State Univ. | Michigan Coll. of Optometry
231-580-9726 mobile
JoshLotoczky@ferris.edu


Roya Habibi, OD
US Northwest Education Consultant
703-851-3619 mobile
rnhabibi@gmail.com


Cory Collier, OD
US Southeast Education Consultant
Bascom Palmer Eye Institute
239-659-3937 office
941-238-7997 mobile
drcmcollier@gmail.com


Debby Yeung, OD
Canadian Northeastern Education Consultant
Clinical Supervisor | University of Waterloo School of Optometry and Vision Science
416-624-7167 mobile
debby.h.yeung@gmail.com


Heidi Miller, OD, FAAO
US California Education Consultant
UC Davis Eye Center
209-918-1619 mobile
heidimillerod@gmail.com


Brianna Ryff, OD
US Southwest Education Consultant
Desert Eye
480-966-0522 office
602-397-0160 mobile
brianna.hudzietz@gmail.com


Carl Kramer, OD
US Midwest Education Consultant
Family Eyecare Center
913-535-4036
ckramer@feclv.com